top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiskiyatul Mauludiyah

27th day : Let's finish the work

Because my teaching activities have ended, there are not many important activities I have to do. However, I still have to complete some documents that must be fulfilled. Alfia and I prefer to finish it at school. At lunch, we were invited to eat with Ajarn Som Song. I don't know the name of the food. But the food is similar to typical Indonesian food called "bakso". In my opinion, the food matches with my tongue. After that, we were invited to her house to take souvenirs to take home. In her house we had time to take some photos. After that, we returned to the university. Before going home, Alfia and I had time to complete our assignment. A short day.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page