top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiskiyatul Mauludiyah

13th : Let's dinner together

Updated: Aug 16, 2018

Today, I don't do any meaningful activities, just at home and relax while working on unfinished tasks like studying chemistry again. Finally my roommate returned from his village. She was very excited when she returned. We also joked like before. A few days ago, I honestly missed him. I miss when we joke, when we exchange culture, when we are confused with what is being talked about because the problem of language sometimes we do not understand each other. After that we wait for p’mamoung to go home and yes when she comes we are excited too. P'mamoung brought food made by her mother. Then we shop for dinner. Suddenly, I want to eat bananas when I see a banana in a restaurant. P'poy told the worker at the place that we wanted to buy the banana but only a few, instead of mentioning the price they gave me bananas for free. Wow, I’m so happy and by the way I love banana. When shopping, we meet with p’poy and p’mamoung’s friends. They also took dinner together with us. Yeyy is increasing my new friends here. After eating, of course we take a break in each room. A short but pleasant day.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page