top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiskiyatul Mauludiyah

30th day : Bye, Thailand

Morning arrived. It's time for us to prepare to return to Indonesia. It's finished our trip in Thailand. Our flight was 7am, but Diana was different. She's a flight at 9 am. Diana will go straight to Jakarta then to Kendari. While the three of us will transit in Singapore, then to Jakarta and end in Jogjakarta. A long journey to take us home. Transit in Singapore is long enough, we had time to eat and shop around. The duration of transit in Singapore and Jakarta is the same, but in Jakarta there was not much time to go around because we spent the time to move the terminal from terminal 2E to terminal 1A. However, we had a short meal. Arriving in Jogja, I and Alfia immediately ordered a taxi to go home. While Suryani was picked up by her husband. Finally I arrived in the room. After giving a break I was able to give the news to p'poy and p'mamoung. I ended my trip in Thailand, so I ended up writing this blog. Blog that records the history of my journey in studying.



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page