top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiskiyatul Mauludiyah

14th day : Let's learning chemistry

Observations has began again. Today the material presented by ajarn Mey at Matthyom 4/2 and 4/3 is the material that I will present at matthyom 4/1 next week. So, during the class I not only pay attention to the condition of the class but also pay attention to how ajarn Mey teach the material and what materials that I suppose to teach because I do not want the material that I convey to be deviated from what was conveyed by ajarn Mey. For class conditions, like their character. The material presented today is a covalent bond. In teaching, ajarn Mey's teaching as usual always provides examples. By the way, I forgot to tell you that at this school there are rules if students are prohibited from holding their cellphones during class and have provided a place for them to keep their cellphones. Continue to observation, because I also have to pay attention to ajarn Mey's teachings so i try to review the material that I have been looking for myself before. After observation, I waited for Alfia to finish class to go home together. When I waited, ajarn Mey came to my office to give me a book containing English-language material. Finally I found a book that could help me. Wahhh, thank you ajarn Mey, my best mentor. I brought the big book home to read the material again. My target is tomorrow, my lesson plan is ready.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page