top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiskiyatul Mauludiyah

16th day : Being thai people

Today the science exhibition was held again. Truthly, I don’t know they will held the event until when. So, because it's still there. Matthyom 1/2 will have the same activities as the class on the day before. Exams and visit science exhibition. Today I am not just sit down and watching but I am going around again with ajarn Mey. The stand that we visit is different from before. It turned out that the exhibition was held in many places. First ajarn Mearn show me the music competition but only shows where the competition is held. Then, we go to traditional food places. I try to cooked the food and it's delicious.Even ajarn Mey ate 4 pieces. Then, entering the room with ice cream, the ice cream is delicious. Then I went to a place that made some kind of traditional decoration in Thailand. Ajarn Mey explain me what that was. The trainer share the way and give me results that are finished and beautiful. Ajarn Mey also made. After that, we gather students and nursing back to the lab. After this class ends. Ajarn Mey told me to go home because the next class was emptied.



Incidentally today I have an appointment with Wanwi's instructor to have lunch together. Not just me, but also my friends from Indonesia. We eat typical Thai food and of course it's delicious. There are some food that don't fit my taste.



After that,ajarn Wanwi and ajarn Lokh In returned to their activities and we returned to our homes. Today's experience is very exciting. I learned to be Thai person.Hehe

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page