top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiskiyatul Mauludiyah

19th day : Let's prepare everything

Tomorrow I will start practicing my teaching. So, today I prepared everything. Starting from prizes, materials for teaching, lesson plans and otherOf course the most important thing for me to prepare is my mentally. I try to be optimistic that tomorrow will run smoothly because if I am pessimistic it will make my mental down. As a teacher, I have to trust my students. Today, I go to the big market for lunch and buy some items. After that, we returned and I finished all my preparations. Hopefully tomorrow will go according to plan or even better. Wish me luck.

. Of course the most important thing for me to prepare is my mentally. I try to be optimistic that tomorrow will run smoothly because if I am pessimistic it will make my mental down. As a teacher, I have to trust my students. Today, I go to the big market for lunch and buy some items. After that, we returned and I finished all my preparations. Hopefully tomorrow will go according to plan or even better. Wish me luck.

s..



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page