top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiskiyatul Mauludiyah

24th day : Let's work

Today is my holiday. I use it to work on this blog and complete my other tasks. Alfia and I of course would be more comfortable working in front of the faculty of education. There is something different from today, the teacher we always greet and greet us every time we are there is not there today. Well, I'm looking for her, because it will be weird when she isn't there. We were there from 1 pm to 5 pm. We bought food for dinner because p'poy and p'mamoung were returning to hometown so I just eat with Alfia. P'poy came home because his sister had a birthday, while Pamoung returned home because he wanted to give things to his family that he had bought when we went to Ayyuthaya. A quiet day. Only the two of us in the room. Without their laughter. Hopefully tomorrow will be a fun day. Wait and see.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page