top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiskiyatul Mauludiyah

26th day : One more, break day

Because yesterday we had fun. Today we just take a rest. Yes, one more day to rest. We have bought souvenirs for people in Indonesia. We presented the appearance presented to the people in Thailand. We have done teaching practice. Traveled to several places we did, though not all places. Now the remaining report remains. One of our obligations is to submit a report before returning to Indonesia. Two days before I had written several things. Today I try to finish everything except this blog. Because I still have 3 days in Thailand. Wow, it's only been 3 days for me to enjoy this foreign country. Time goes so fast. At first I thought, I wouldn't like it here. But in fact I did not feel the running time. Although there are many reasons for me to go back home, I want to stay a little longer. Maybe because of my nature that is not too difficult to accept change, so I easily feel comfortable in the other country. Another silent day. By the way, today p'poy and p'mamoung returned to the room because Monday they had to go to pre-school for observation. For today there are no photos, because I'm too busy doing my work, so I forget to take photos.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page