top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiskiyatul Mauludiyah

First Meeting : Dream come true

Updated: Aug 3, 2018

First, let me introduce myself. My name is Riskiyatul Mauludiyah but just call me Dyah, a prospective teacher in Indonesia. This is will be my first step to reach my dream with learning to be good teacher for my future students and this is my first experience teaching in school.

“without believing you dreams will never come true.”

This meeting contains an introduction, an announcement of where we will be sent, who our partners are over there, what are the important things we should prepare, share stories and experience from alumni of sea-teacher, and choose a presiden of my batch (his name is Dina). After meeting with Mr. Herman finished we immediately held a meeting without Mr. Herman to discuss about the training that will be shared by friends from previous batches. This meeting made us more closer even though some of our 6 batch friends could not attend.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page