top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiskiyatul Mauludiyah

Training : Teacher behing the screen

Updated: Aug 3, 2018


This is what I'm waiting for, training. This training was filled by brothers and sisters from previous batches. The training begins with exciting stories from our teacher's experience. I called them "teacher behind the screen". We so lucky, have them willing to take the time to guide us. Perhaps the SEA-Teacher secretariat does not see and record their services, but I will always record them in my memory and the history of my life. When I successfully attended this activity, for me they were the third person who made me able to do it after God and my parents. Their stories help me to prepare. The fun of the training they draw neatly with advice, criticism, and advice. Behind this training they hope that their mistakes will not happens again in our journey and the dreams that their haven't time to realize, we can realize it.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page